• jingye group
  • jingye group
  • jingye group
  • jingye group
Mawasiliano yetu
Makazi yetu kwa sasa - Mawasiliano yetuMawasiliano yetu

Office

Staff

Occupation

Contact

Email

Korea

Eric

Leading official

15032685767

eric@jingyesteel.com.cn

Mongolia

John

Leading official

15233605759

john@jingyesteel.com.cn

Philipines

Henry

Leading official

15131189377

henry@jingyesteel.com.cn

India

Augus

Leading official

18631181082

angus@jingyesteel.com.cn

Myanmar

Bob

Leading official

15097387966

bob@jingyesteel.com.cn

Vietnam

Jason

Leading official

18631175919

jason@jingyesteel.com.cn

Dubai

Richard

Leading official

13473399060

richard@jingyesteel.com.cn

Tanzania

Mark

Leading official

15081105517

mark@jingyesteel.com.cn

Iran

David

Leading official

13784039022

david@jingyesteel.com.cn