• jingye group
  • jingye group
  • jingye group
  • jingye group
Холбоо барих eommu одод
Таны одоогийн LocationHOME - Холбоо барих eommu ододХолбоо барих eommu одод

Албан тасалгааны

ажилтнууд

Мэргэжил

Холбоо барих

И-мэйл хаяг

Korea

      Eric

тэргүүлэх албан ёсны

15032685767

eric@jingyesteel.com.cn

Mongolia

John

тэргүүлэх албан ёсны

15233605759

john@jingyesteel.com.cn

Philipines

Henry

тэргүүлэх албан ёсны

15131189377

henry@jingyesteel.com.cn

India

Augus

тэргүүлэх албан ёсны

18631181082

angus@jingyesteel.com.cn

Myanmar

Bob

тэргүүлэх албан ёсны

15097387966

bob@jingyesteel.com.cn

Vietnam

Jason

тэргүүлэх албан ёсны

18631175919

jason@jingyesteel.com.cn

Dubai

Richard

тэргүүлэх албан ёсны

13473399060

richard@jingyesteel.com.cn

Tanzania

Mark

тэргүүлэх албан ёсны

15081105517

mark@jingyesteel.com.cn

Iran

David

тэргүүлэх албан ёсны

13784039022

david@jingyesteel.com.cn