• jingye group
  • jingye group
  • jingye group
  • jingye group
urÇmht&yf&yf&Sd ½kHcGJrsm
oif,ckwnfae&m (tdrf)- urÇmht&yf&yf&Sd ½kHcGJrsmurÇmht&yf&yf&Sd ½kHcGJrsm

½kH;cGJ

0efxrf;

&mxl;

udk,fydkiftrSwf

tD;ar;vf/

Korea

Eric

OD;aqmift&m&Sd

15032685767

eric@jingyesteel.com.cn

Mongolia

John

OD;aqmift&m&Sd

15233605759

john@jingyesteel.com.cn

Philipines

Henry

OD;aqmift&m&Sd

15131189377

henry@jingyesteel.com.cn

India

Augus

OD;aqmift&m&Sd

18631181082

angus@jingyesteel.com.cn

Myanmar

Bob

OD;aqmift&m&Sd

15097387966

bob@jingyesteel.com.cn

Vietnam

Jason

OD;aqmift&m&Sd

18631175919

jason@jingyesteel.com.cn

Dubai

Richard

OD;aqmift&m&Sd

13473399060

richard@jingyesteel.com.cn