• jingye group
  • jingye group
  • jingye group
  • jingye group
엄무별 연락처
현재 위치:홈 - 엄무별 연락처엄무별 연락처

 

사무실

 

직원

 

직업

 

연락

 

이메일

 

Korea

   Frank

 

선도 공식

 

00821036549967

 

frank@jingyesteel.com.cn

 

Mongolia

 

John

 

 

선도 공식

 

15233605759

 

john@jingyesteel.com.cn

 

Philipines

 

Henry

 

 

선도 공식

 

15131189377

 

henry@jingyesteel.com.cn

India

 

Augus

 

 

선도 공식

 

18631181082

 

angus@jingyesteel.com.cn

 

Myanmar

 

Bob

 

 

선도 공식

 

15097387966

 

bob@jingyesteel.com.cn

 

Vietnam

 

Jason

 

 

선도 공식

18631175919

 

jason@jingyesteel.com.cn

 

Dubai

 

Richard

 

 

선도 공식

 

13473399060

 

richard@jingyesteel.com.cn

 

Tanzania

 

Mark

 

 

선도 공식

 

15081105517

 

mark@jingyesteel.com.cn

 

Iran

 

David

 

 

선도 공식

 

13784039022

 

david@jingyesteel.com.cn